Leadership

FACEBOOK   TWITTER  FACILITY HOURS | CONTACT

DONATE

YMCA Leadership

 

Board of Directors

 

YMCA Management

Chief Executive Officer
Diana Deakin-Thomas • 613-342-7961 ext. 40 • ddeakin-thomas@brockvilley.com
 
Director of Development, Communications & Relationship Management
Anna Hudson • 613-342-7961 ext. 30 • ahudson@brockvilley.com
 
Director of Programs
Jay Mater • 613-342-7961 ext. 24 jmater@brockvilley.com
 
Director of Facilities
Tina Sauvé • 613-342-7961 ext. 42 • tsauve@brockvilley.com
 
Director of Finance, HR Administration and IT
Kelly Greig • 613-342-7961 ext. 33 • kgreig@brockvilley.com
 
Director of Children's Services 
Lori Warren • 613-342-7961 ext. 34 • lwarren@brockvilley.com
 
Director of Membership Sales & Service
Cindy Wilkinson  • 613-342-7961 ext. 34 • cwilkinson@brockvilley.com